I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for long term. ie , to the End of my days and I do not want to spend the rest of those days alone. I spend weeks at Sea so if you message and I don't respond right away its Because I have No internet . I am hoping to find a girl who is Pretty, witty, intelligent, Sexy and prefer under 40 years old x If Ive sent you a wink It means I'm Interested But I am an Polite Gentleman and will not pester so please message Me, and please have more than "Hi, How are You" If I am Still alive You can Take it that I am fine xx 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Derbyshire
City : Heanor
Birth Date : 25 June 1956
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 71 kg (157 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Agnostic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Marine Security
Language Spoken : Russian and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have very much Life experience and am young looking and Fit . sexiness, Loyalty, and intelligence do it for me. I apologise that the pics are mostly at Sea, But that's where I work, In the Indian Ocean ensuring that your Seafarers don't end up in the Hands of Pirates

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Camping.
I am often away at Sea but due to retire in 2015 . I often serve on Vessels with Filipino Crew and it is they who suggested this site . I am a massive fan of Lea Salonga so you know my tastes in women lol love singing

My other pictures




  My Account