I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I'm looking someone is real that can be my best friends,my love of life and and my husband..... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Occidental
City : Kabankalan City
Birth Date : 13 April 1988
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Caregiver
Language Spoken : English, Chinese (Cantonese) and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Faithful, Patient, Athletics and Sense of humor.
I was raised with Christian value that I got from being baptisted in a catholic church and the education I have received from my parents. Love,is the only reality that is behind any particular circumstance of life, as for love brings to all people, the inner wonder of heart to seek and live happy. Love as we through by heart, the love that come from God is selfless,agape whose character is bringing care to other person,bringing to help other person,bringing to comport, bringing to joy to other person,bringing understanding, bringing peace to other person,bringing light to other person. In another words,love is sharing with someone the real meaning of life with the most simple thoughts and gesture,with unseen and pure desire of heart.this very meaning of love, living freedom.

What I like ...

Swimming, Movies, Sport and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account