I am looking for...

I am seeking someone who is mature and is interested in inner work and spirituality. Someone who takes their sobriety seriously, but really knows how to laugh and play! I am looking for a life partner, but the path to a long term committed relationship is through a sincere friendship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Ohio
City : Cleveland
Birth Date : 26 October 1966
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Project Manager
Language Spoken : English and Dutch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm looking for woman only!“ My life is a fantastic journey of self discovery and enjoying all of the gifts in life. Improving my body and mind are my priorities. I am an honest, loving and passionate man looking to share her life with a woman who is confident, loving, affectionate and established in life. Please, no drama, drugs or heavy drinking. I enjoy my life with my family, friends and my dog. Living each day as a gift with a heart full of gratitude. The simple things in life mean the most to me. The beautiful smile of my partner from across a crowded room, feeling her love for me in that smile. A gentle touch across my face as we kiss in the morning before leaving for work. The random phone call just because you wanted to hear my voice. I know you are out there, come enjoy life with me!

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Cooking and Family.
Easy going fun guy who likes company and companionship. I prefer being with people and enjoying life.



  My Account