I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Adult Meeting. 
My Filipino friends say Im round eye outside Pinoy Inside. I love the Philippines and the people. I teach FMA and want to find a good, attractive, (hopefully one who likes Arnis) filipina woman..who will love me as her only guy. Im a good father and Im looking for a woman who knows my career will help us grow and behind every good man is a great woman who helps him deal with life. Ill be honest: sex and sexuality is important! I believe Filipina women are the most beautiful in the world and thats what Im looking for...I need her to care about how she looks. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Aventura
Birth Date : 19 July 1953
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Jewish
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Martial Arts police
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im caring and a good caretaker. I love with my heart andI\\\\\\\'m a knight of the old code, I believe in loyalty, honor, chivalry, truth, romantic love and might for right. I was a single parent raising my daughter and Im a good care taker. soul. I believe in no sharing, no exchanges no returns: im totally loyal and one woman type of guy. I love to listen and talk with my partner..I dont: drink, smoke, do drugs, gamble, go out with the boys or spend all day watching sports.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
I teach Filipino martial arts and Tactical close combat. I design knives and tools. I write books ( written 6 books) and articles ( I'm a Journalist as well).. I LOVE to read and watch movies... and I'm a good cook, I clean, do laundry and LOVE cats. I'm an artist: I paint, sculpture, draw...love designing tattoo flash and doing photographs of flowers. I belong to MENSA: the High IQ society.

My other pictures




  My Account