Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Marriage and Chat. 
Honest Thoughtful Sense of Humor. Patience Generous. Sincere Easy to Get Along With. Loves to Eat 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Angono
Birth Date : 15 March 1961
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Freelance Caregiver
Language Spoken : English and Filipino.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Nature lover, Catholic Religion

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Shopping, I love to eat that's why to cook, not that good but at least.....I love chinese food specilly spicy ones..Italian food as well... LI love nature trippings ( travellings) My comfort zone is grocery, supermarkets, and beaches....specially my Kitchen. I want to find my Mr. Right to love..I want to pamper him with time( vice- versa). I like action suspense movies .I love people who keep their promises , I need a man who prioritize me and I hate those who takes me for granted only in short ( I love straight people not Lyers)

My other pictures




  My Account