zchir88

 
zchir88
29
Filipino
Bull
Emerald
Love, success
 



I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Down to earth, know how to deal with other culture, understanding, loving, caring, accept what and who I am, accept my family, friends, and of course above all know who GOD is.. "If you think you have it, maybe you're the one.. :-) ...." 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Oriental
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 20 May 1988
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : customer service associate
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I love to draw, dancing, singing and be with my family every weekend, but since i am far away from them i just have a phone call... i love adventure with friends or maybe for my future somebody.. hehehe.... "Personality is important but most important is Atittude"... :-)
 

What I like ...

Travel, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I want to be with someone who can stay with me 'til the end... a friend, companion and a lover... I'm searching for a man who can stand by me. A man who can understand me and be with me through good and bad times.. A man who is funny and make me laugh, a man who can dance and sing with me, a loving man.. A good man.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account