Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 
A true female friend from the Philippines that I can possibly meet and visit with perhaps. Life is short so live it to the fullest. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Los Angeles
Birth Date : 2 August 1954
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Manager in medical field
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Little bit of tagalo.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Age is not so important to me as compatibility and sincerity. People can feel connected irregardless of age difference, culture, or nationality. I am a people person and have lived in the States for many years and prior to that lived in England. My father was in the US Air -Force stationed in England and my mother is a British lady so I am mixed race. I also was in the US Army for 4 years. I am seriously thinking about relocating in the next several years and have a lot of Filipino friends who I work with in the states in the medical field. They are constantly telling me to visit the Philippines or go with them and sooner or later I will (laugh out loud). I love the beaches they look fantastic and that's where I would like to live or visit.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I love learning about new things. people and places.

My other pictures




  My Account