I am looking for...

Marriage and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Luckey
Birth Date : 4 April 1968
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 103 kg (227 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent and Sincere.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming and Reading.
I am a likeable down to earth individual. I am honest respectful, extremely romantic and have sense of humor. I don't blame, change! I take responsibility for my actions knowing that every choice has a consequence. I don't like to blame others because I know that if I blame someone I give up the power to change. I complete with no one, but myself! I try to be better than my previous self. Measure myself against my stated vision remembering that the biggest room there is, is room for improvement. I am creative, I see the world with a fresh pair of spectacles, avoiding monotony where possible, rearranging my mental furniture. I say the four things I could never do without: reading my bible each day. saying my prayer every morning. Call my Mom to check on her to make sure she is fine. Make sure I smell Good and stay clean.

My other pictures




  My Account