Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
A genuinely sweet and unselfish woman that is caring and affectionate. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Brawley
Birth Date : 8 August 1970
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 123 kg (271 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Law Enforcement
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I'm not at all forward when it comes to meeting someone new. It takes time to get to know someone, and I like to take my time:) I consider myself a good judge of character, and I'm the kind of person that "wears his heart on his sleeve", which basically means I have nothing to hide.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I like movies. But not just any movie. I studied film in school, so I can be pretty picky when it comes to movies. I love wildlife and being outdoors; I like to have adventures on my travels. Traveling is more fun when it's spontaneous and when you have someone special to spend it with; I like trying new things and seeing new places; mostly, I like a woman that is caring, has fashion sense and is kind-hearted; I'd also like to have kids of my own.

My other pictures




  My Account