Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
A beautiful, young and sexy partner so that we can get to know each other 4 a period of time. We shall see what destiny has for us. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Arab Emirates
State/Region : Dubai
City : Al Qusais
Birth Date : 27 July 1987
Height : 190 cm (6'2.8)
Weight : 74 kg (163 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : of African Origin
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Security guard
Language Spoken : English and Swahili.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Loving. Caring. Honest. Funny. Loves and eager to learn. Educated. Good communication skills. Computer literate. Good dancer. Can sing/rap music.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Gambling and Camping.
I am a hip hop rapper back in my country and i rap in the local languages plus english. I am a university graduate from makerere university in uganda holding a bachelor's in computer science. I love football and basketball and i play them. I am abit short tempered but can get over it very fast. I love to love and to be loved. I love sex, romance. I am a God fearing person, command a good sense of humour. I love life and i love to have fun.



  My Account