Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
i am looking for the man who is honest,caring and loving one to me.. the man have good heart and i dont care about his age the most important that we can understand and respect each other the man can accept me of what i am right now... i am looking for simple and ordinary man that can give love and care for me and always here to talk and have time for me and can marry me if we can have good feeling each other i hope its you already 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Ozamis
City : Ozamis
Birth Date : 11 March 1985
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Part time Job
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Shy.
I am simple and ordinary woman with a good heart and good descipline with myself...i am hard working woman i work here as a beautician in the parlor i do manicure and pedicure also..i am simple lover ....i have a good attitude to share and give to my man that i could love i live here in my place with a simple life with my grandma only.. god bless always

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature and Family.
Cooking,Playing Badminton and lastly having picnic with family and friends

My other pictures




  My Account