I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
God fearing man, Simple, loving, sweet caring, who will like to go hike with me yo feel the beauty of natures... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Baybay
Birth Date : 5 July 1981
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Employee
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
It's really hard to tell your own but I as i heard for my friends say that I am friendly loving, caring and understanding. I like nature any outdoor activities gardening walking near the beach, hiking camping and photographing, reading and I like to sing and listen music. I don't join here to have fun or any games. thank you for spending time dropping my profile... may God lead us to the right one.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I am interesting to the person who is real not here for fun, just for serious friendship that mayne leads to a marriage...



  My Account