Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
A woman that will enjoy cat fighting adventures with me. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Washington
City : Redmond
Birth Date : 17 February 1961
Height : 196 cm (6'5)
Weight : 123 kg (271 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm not a member so please contact me at my profile name at the . com place and let's chat. I can sponsor you in US if you want to talk. You Always Had Only One way to contact me when you follow the capital letters in this sentence.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music and Sport.
Looking for a woman that enjoys sports and competing against other women in cat fighting contests for cash prizes. PLEASE mention that you are interested in either catfighting or helping me put together matches in any emails you send me. I am serious about meeting a woman to share this adventure with so you must be open to also sharing catfighting with me. I am honest and will not hide things from you.

My other pictures




  My Account