I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for Personal Assistant and for serious marriage... PERSONAL ASSISTANT for housekeeping & computerizing to help rebuild my business of Greetings Cards & T-Shirts. Willing to relocate to Canada (Pacific Ocean Coast - No Cold at All) Looking for Relationship. Sponsorship for Marriage, Canadian Spousal Visa ANY skills: computer, website, marketing, housekeeper, languages etc... MUST be Young & Beautiful (35 old max), Slim, well educated. Must love fashion & travels Starting Assistant as soon as possible, write me Resume, Profile + Pictures Thanks, John 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Vancouver
Birth Date : 17 April 1974
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 63 kg (139 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Art - Buisiness
Language Spoken : English, French and Italian.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.



  My Account