Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Chat. 
im looking for a sincere man..loving..someone who will care for me and treat me and my son as his true family ..i wanted to have an understanding man..thats wat im really looking for in life..if that man will came into my life iwill more contented in specially if well have our own happy family...  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Ormoc
Birth Date : 27 November 1985
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
im a loveable understanding cares much to a person wat more to my husband..i really dreamed to have a very successful and happy family..soon...because i never experienced that in my life ever...i grow with my mother..and not fully loved...that is why i wanted to have a person who will let me feel the real meaning of wat is love...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
hmmm..i like more on talking with friends,,

My other pictures




  My Account