Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
Honest, Loyal, and Decent person with good intentions. Someone Sensible and Sincere. I'm not a snob, but I don't have time to play games and fool around in here, I'm approachable and always up for friendship, but we have to get to know more each other first. Just talk to me! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 27 August 1968
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Entrepreneur
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I was married 22 years ago but now separated and a single mom to 5 kids. I'm an honest and straightforward person, I don't like pretenses and believe in the golden rule that I should treat people the way I want them to treat me back. I'm living a simple and happy life with my kids but still seeking for companion, a life partner as I grow old, and the last love of my life; I believe that love doesn't have age, it's never too young nor old for anyone. You just have to find the right person to share it with and grow with it.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account