I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
What I really looking for and what I miss to be happy are maybe you............... If you are a faithful, honest and sincere. A attractive and kindly woman with a good heart, with who I can laugh and cry, but also can have good serious and honest conversations. Are you a nice woman that I can care for, and who taking care of me? A woman who don´t want to play, but a sincere relationship with heart and in love? If you think you want grow old and happy with me together? The you are maybe that what I miss to be really lucky. Then I want try everything to make us happy.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Nordrhein-Westfalen
City : Oberhausen
Birth Date : 10 April 1967
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi. I´m Thomas, a 46 year young humorous, faithful, honest and sincere guy from Germany. I have a good job and normaly also a good life. But what I´m missing to be really happy is a good loving woman with who I can share my life. I´m single, was not married but I have a 16 years old beautiful daughter who lives with her mom. I have a good contact with my daughter and see her regulary. If you have become interested on my profil and maybe a bit curious of me, then please don´t go further; better ask me whatever you want to know. Maybe we are the both, wich were looking for each other.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account