I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
Well its simple someone who will be my companion whos gonna laugh with me in good times and cry in bad times, one i can still be and act bestfriend With and share all with all things. Someone who is family oriented, knows respect and the One i can spend the rest of my life. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : General Trias
Birth Date : 12 January 1988
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : cook
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Social, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Ok so what i picked is really who i am ive got a really huge purd heart, a generous person who gives out what i got and share it with others. A patient person who is sometimes quiet and thdn suddenly do weird and silly things just to set up the mood. And well sometimes im moody hehe, oh im also sociable but i really choose the people who im gonna socialize with but hey im really friendly and outgoing person.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Dance, Sport and Singing/Karaoke.
Ok so here it goes i love baking cause i have a sweet tooth i got It from my mom who is a very good cook. what i love to do is go on an adventure go to beautiful places in around the world lol wish i could

My other pictures




  My Account