Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
what i expect in a relation is for a long-lasting one,that me & my partner would since together through good & bad times a relationship,with GOD FOUNDATION & THE CENTER,,i look one with a partner,humble ,loyal,caring,responsble for the family,loving,and GOD will bless us,,,, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Toledo City
Birth Date : 5 June 1958
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : business
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Shy and Sense of humor.
what i expect in a relation is for a long-lasting one,that me & my partner would stick together through good & even on a bad times a relationship with GOD as the foundation & the center,i give take relation where two person are rally true with each other,i want it to last for a lifetime til death do we part.,,,

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Reading, Cooking and Family.
helo,or some sort of that ,all i need is a simple pair of shoes & slipers & i will be okay as love im comportble with it,,honest with each other,coz i believe trust is the hardest thing to earn,im loving,honest,caring ,,resposble,and especially i love GOD WITH WHOLE HEART,

My other pictures




  My Account