Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
Whatever is good with me. Just dont thinx that Ill be your little dog that you can shout on whenever you need money, get a job! You are attractive. You are an excellent cook. You are a good listener, so am I. You are athletic and in good shape. You are healthy. You have a nice body, smile, and small cute nipples. You love sex. You are respectful. You have manners. You are a quick learner. You are smart. You have a sense of humour an 

More about me...

I'm from : Norway
State/Region : Hordaland
City : Bergen
Birth Date : 1 March 1985
Height : 187 cm (6'1.6)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Daily Manager
Language Spoken : Norwegian and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Moody, Sophisticated, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im all of these things above - it really only depends on what mood Im in. I just started my own company on the island I grew up, where Im taking care of peopels computer systems and make sure their shit work as it should. Hope it works out! Other than that Im a pretty awesome lad, I got an ironic, satiric, and pretty dark yet kind to my loved ones sense of humour. I love learning new stuff about anything controversial, I dont trust the system ye

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, Nature, Family and Diving.
I love everything, as long as it\\\\\\\'s fun.



  My Account