Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

I prefer an older and more established lover or atleast a mentally mature one. I admire those who are hard-working or have ambition and as a very little tolerance for lazy people and overall enjoys the company of optimists over pessimist. I like man who make me feel loved or being loved, protected, needed and cared for and in return I will support him in realizing his dreams and give him a deep, lasting love! *I am an honest woman so I expect an honest partner. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Sur
City : Prosperidad
Birth Date : 3 June 1981
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : working
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
I'm a woman with a complex bundle of practicality, endearing modesty and self-discipline. Down to earth, self-motivated, patient and responsible A woman who is romantic and emotional as anyone else but very cautious by nature and not one to rush into anything so don’t be misled if my interest appear mainly platonic initially. I'm a woman who is very much committed to her partner, who is exceptionally loyal because I believe that any situation can be worked out, and will certainly be willing to put in the effort to do so if my partner is. I enjoy the role of being a mother or a wife, for me, FAMILY first before anything. Once i'm in love I will do anything for my man.

What I like ...

Gardening and Cooking.



  My Account