Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
i want real man to be my real husband someday.. be honest to me.. and not lie me .. until i live .. all i want ,, .. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 25 April 1991
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
helo,,, im lerma a simple girl,,, i have a good value in my life,, im caring loving and most of all honest and also be patient,, i love music,, i love cooking , .. im not joking in this site,, im really seriously girl,,,but im just funny girl also if time of funny time,,,,But I hope to find a man who really could love me..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
helo im simple.girl,,.. looking for sincere man .... and not playing games in this site,,



  My Account