Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Friendship, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
a very responsible man, loving, caring, thoughtful, good heart, God fearing,.honest, , understanding, patient...with love in his heart not looking for outer looks..a peace loving kind...gentle talker 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cavite
City : Cavite City
Birth Date : 2 September 1965
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Sales Marketing
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Myself, i am simple and do'nt need unnecessary things or material, not liberated but practical in some ways,..as a partner i am most caring and sweet loving kind,..broad perspective,a good listener, soft talker, long patience in worst situation,.very honest and willing to submit to my partner...For me, if GOD lives in our heart, LOVE brings out everything,....In home, i am well organized and clean and do the household chores as i want it in order...expressive in my feelings on sweet moments..considerate to mistakes...as i am easy to accept mine and say "sorry", supportive in every ways...easy to get along,,,in work im smart and respected in modest personality...my sexenies will be exclusive for my partner to be...God centered life hope you do the same...soft talker and always say I LOVE YOU...my tag word...

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
like to venture in business if i would have....

My other pictures




  My Account