I am looking for...

Friendship, Short Term, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
Would like to meet a petite 18-20 year old girl. Vacation girl friend.I would like to help with your school budget. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Langley
Birth Date : 23 July 1970
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 111 kg (245 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Reddish Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Construction Superintendent
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am looking for the lady that wants to be together forever. A lady that is ready to love and be loved. I do have 3 children from a previous relationship. I usually have them every second weekend. I love my children and should my future wife want to have children I would love to raise a family of our own. There is nothing better in this world than a happy healthy family. I wish you the best in your search for happiness. :-)

What I like ...

Travel, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy hiking,skiing, working out at the Cuddling, red wine, kissing, watching movies together, and hope to meet a lady and create a family together.

My other pictures




  My Account