Puerto Rican
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Bayonne
Birth Date : 11 June 1968
Height : 185 cm (6'0.8)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Computers IT
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I pretty much sum it all up with the above comments on my profile..just be natural and we will get along :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Family and Camping.
i am an easygoing guy from new jersey that is that would like to meet someone to have some chemistry at first and then take it from there. i am of puerto rican descent born in new jersey. i have an openmind about life and have travelled and took chances so i am not afraid to relocate. i am an it computer guy.. i hate talking about myself hehe so if you have any questions just ask. good luck in your search francisco



  My Account