I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for someone who is healthy,and could have more years to be with me.a man who will truly love me and willing to accept me for who i am.simply not interested in playing games but seriously believe in love. A man I can wake up to every man I will respect and cherish. I have so much love to give to him, .... he is my soul mate. One man who likes our home, not a party man,serious about marriage and a lifetime of love and tenderness. To be my best friend, my passion, my lover. I am a woman who is serious..... to find One man who will be happy just the two of us.I am a woman who has my whole heart to give to my future husband. Hope you are here. a one-woman-man and non-smoker is a must. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 23 December 1985
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : other
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am single woman,no kids.I am sincere who have good family values,affectionate,loyal,open-minded,loving,caring,trustworthy and honest. I want to start a family and have kids in the future.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love outdoors, bonding with my family.i also love music and movies.

My other pictures




  My Account