I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
just be yourself and we are okay.. but we have to get to know each other first 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Cagayan
Birth Date : 29 December 1984
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 44 kg (97 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Call center agent
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Korean.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Open Minded.
i don't know what to say hehe Describing yourself is never easy. Well,, my name is Norlaine i am from Cagayan but now here in Cebu for work. I am very outgoing person. I love being with family and friends. Little things crack me up so basically I'm easy to please. For me also honesty is so important. Its one of the most valuable things one can have. With the truth u can form sound decisions and have a compass or guide u through life. Always looking for the truth through out my life I'm easily able to recognize it and also I dont ever fear it. A lie or deception grows bigger and bigger into something hurtful, the truth always will help us grow as a person no matter what it is... im simple,sincere,,faithful,loyal and I am a romantic, affectionate, caring. I am looking for a romantic, honest, affectionate, passionate man who wants to be in love with me for the rest of his life. Relationships are just like a mirror. What ever you put in you will get back. Being in the beach and getting some sun is what i love to do too. the water, long walks and the "adventure". This thing is never been easy but i am giving it a try . I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, someone who is understanding, hon

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account