Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Hi there...looking for true partner here but for the start i want to take it slowly and calmly so both can know and understand each other and for this there is no time limit..:) as i don't want any uncertainties later in the relationship as believe that there is only 1 life partner not more then that , also as i have been thinking for living here in Phils for a while but yea in the end i want to settle down with my partner in Japan.....So Thats All..If u want some more do contact me :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Austria
State/Region : Burgenland
City : Albrechtsfeld
Birth Date : 26 February 1989
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 70 kg (154 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : CA Senior Software Specailist
Language Spoken : German and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Well I'm Handsome, Hot and quite an Gentlemen :D As you see why would i say that i'm not good looking or anything like that .:P. I'm good at everything and whatever that comes in my spectrum of life and i try to excel in whatever i do. Now there are lot of things that are good about me but unlikely there is not enough space here to write all that. :D So do contact me and i'll make sure that i won't disappoint you in any case :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account