Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
a man with a good heart, and willing to share my life.... age doesnt matter.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu City
Birth Date : 12 December 1978
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : medical nurse
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
Hi.. Just call me Maria, im 35 years old, single, 5 feet height, weighing 50 kgs, brown complexion, pure filipina, a roman catholic, independent living for 13 years now apart from my families, and I had been work experienced in Year 2001 at Sydney Australia, 2003 in copenhagen Denmark Hospital, 2005 Oslo Norway as a family nurse, 2007 Belgium as a personal nurse and year 2011 in stockholm sweden as a family nurse. I am a Certified Medical-Surgical Registered Nurse (CMSRN) bachelors degree graduate of University of the Philippines Batch 2000. I am joining in this site to find a true love and true man who will be for a lifetime companion in life... I am just a new here and I had read some testimonials that they had found their true love here. Yes I do wish too to find a real man here whom I can always share my life, and for a lifetime companion that for any ups and downs in life we will be together as one, in true feelings, equal treaten as lover and for better or worst till death do us part.

What I like ...

Animals, Gardening, Reading, Nature, Cooking and Family.
household activities

My other pictures




  My Account