Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Culture Exchange, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for a responsible and educated man, down-to-earth, motivator and motivated, mature (and once in a while immature), with a balanced sense of humor, understanding, kind, considerate, sweet and thoughtful, family and career-oriented, religi 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 15 June 1969
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Branch Operations Officer
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am basically an ambivert person. I work in the Operations and HR Departments as Branch Operations Officer, overseeing the operations of all our branches nationwide. I'm interested in culture and family values that I learned and grew up with.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I'm interested in nature-tripping and photography, baby sitting my baby nephews and nieces, baking, interior decorating, reading inspiring articles and watching inspirational movies. html.

My other pictures




  My Account