I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I only want some true friend or more than friend I am looking for my destiny, who can understand my situation & luv me Even wen I am a single mom &luv me true luv i dont think even thier older than me but the only one important is he luv me so much,,& my 2 kids,,, thank u,,, 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Leyte
City : Angono Rizal
Birth Date : 19 July 1985
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : factory worker
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Waray.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am single mom for 5yrs. I have 2 little kid's I love too cook end gardening at my yards, I am 28yrs. Old I love my family & my children I grow up without my parents my father die earlier my mom have own family I have 2 sisters my one & only brother was die too i want too go again in school too finished my studying for my 2kid's,,, I am very proud cauz even only me i raise my children in a good way's for 5yrs until now,,,

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Too have a true friend or more than friend,



  My Account