Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
im hoping to find here my match the honest and sincere man the one who will love me for what and who i am, and respect me as his partner in life if ever. Im not looking for someone who is rich because im a hardworking woman and a hardworking woman finds a rich man as a bonus not a ladder to upgrade her status in the society. And also im looking for the man whom i'll spend my life with and would love to grow old with me and also a man that im going to care and love wholeheartedly. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Tagbilaran
Birth Date : 15 October 1981
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : medical
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
Im the type of person who can easily adjust and also respect the other individuals attitude. the others individuals attitude

What I like ...

Beach, Movies, Gardening, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love to spend time doing house chores specially cooking and baking...

My other pictures




  My Account