Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I\'d like to meet : Mabait Babae with Cute face ,,,Maliit Tiyan ,,,,,,,Really Malaki Suso (Really Booba) NATURALLY Booba & NEVER had a BABY! ================================ *** IMPORTANT HINT PLZ READ it ********: Kindly plz dnt send me (Hi how r u) messages or (ur contact #) Kindly send ONLY your first & last name 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Makati
Birth Date : 24 February 1976
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : IT Engineer
Language Spoken : English, other and Kunti tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Choosy and Funny.
Favorite Quote : \"One day you will ask me whats more important to me... YOU or My life ? I will say My life and you will go and leave me without even knowing that You are My life ...\" Favorite Movies: Horror, Comedy, Adventure, Si-Fi, Suspense Favorite Music: Pop, Dance, Classic Rock, Hits Favorite TV Shows: Comedy Show

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V. and Nature.
I like travelling and making friends around the world.I like to be funny but respectful to the others. When I travel I like in the day time, shopping in the big malls , Restaurants & The Cinema .In the night-time, I go Clubbing & have fun. Who I Want to Meet: (FEMALEs ONLY ): (18Y-26Y)....Very Cute, Mabait, Not smoking, Slim & Ganda Katawan type. ----- NO GAYs or BAKLA -------

My other pictures




  My Account