Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
With a good sense of humor and of course with a good heart. God fearing but not too religious. Matured but not too old. Open minded. Knows how to accept jokes and made one and knows how to be serious if needed. Someone who likes to be taken care of and will do same to me. Someone I can talk about anything without judging my point of views as I will do same to him. Even if you're not that guy I'm looking for and interested to be friends with me. It's okay, send me a message! (I can't open / read messages from standard members.) I'm hoping to meet that someone here. If that "someone" exists :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Taguig
Birth Date : 20 August 1985
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Software Coordinator
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I Like Arts. Loves going out and travel. I'm not into sports. I hate liars, posers & users. I read books, watch a movie or sleep if I'm not busy. I'm a coffee lover. I love rainy days! I used to be a hard drinker but stop due to some realization :) I Smoke (sometimes) If you want to know more about me, just send me a message and I'll reply as soon as I can.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account