Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a long term relationship.I'm attracted to a beautiful smile,a quick wit and intelligence. Appearance wise a prefer smaller to bigger and beautiful skin .I would prefer no children and a person with direction and goals in their life. I'm considered very open,geniune and caring. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Sherman
Birth Date : 28 May 1962
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 98 kg (216 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm genuine,honest and faithful. I have lived all my life in Texas and I feel I have a lot to give to that special lady.I joined this website in hopes to find her. I will be browsing the profiles in the Spring of 2014 and finding my favorites.In the Summer I will join so I may have better coorespondence and I will narrow my choices and in January of 2015 I plan on coming to the Phillipines to meet my special lady. I would want that special lady to relocate to the United States

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Sport, Nature and Gambling.
Ive never been married an Im looking for the person to spend to the rest of my life with.I am honest and no children so Im open for that special person.

My other pictures




  My Account