Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Loving and caring Not afraid to show love affection I dont like cheaters I dont like men Went to bar-girls I want descent, smart Treat me equal and make me feel I am real partner"not just so called gf/wife Accept me for what I am Whp I am I am not here for fun Or games.. so dont bothered me pls 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 26 April 1985
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : sef employed
Language Spoken : Tagalog.

About myself...

Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Social, Sexy and Sense of humor.
Hardworking, generous to family Dreamer, lover, , family oriented I like to dress up to my man I keep my self look good I love french food/chinese and japanese cuisine When I fall inlove, I fall alot Like his the most handsome in the world I am very affectionate I love to show my sweetness Even in a tons of people I will cook for my love Kiss him in the morning Kiss im good night Sometimes I want to be spoiled In sweetness and love

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Movies, Gardening and Sport.
Beach> sunnies>

My other pictures




  My Account