Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am seeking a partner however that should begin, grow and develop. I believe in equality and sharing a good life together. I am thoughtful, gentle and romantic. I don't need a lady in my life as I am very self dependent, but I would dearly love one in my life which is much better xxx 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Shropshire
City : Telford
Birth Date : 11 December 1965
Height : 188 cm (6'2)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Legal
Language Spoken : English, French and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Normal,polite man with good manners, limited expectations apart from we create with each other and I believe in equality and faithfulness.I am a caring, affectionate and loyal man who is easy going and easy to get along with. I enjoy camping, walking, canoeing, cycling, travel to other countries and many other things. I have many practical skills such as engineering and design, building, electric vehicle design and building, woodcraft, leather work and more. I do not enjoy arguements and believe in talking things through which is a nice way to resolve differences. I am far softer than I appear on my photo xxx

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Design engineer by trade, enjoy developing electric vehicles, wood crafts, leather crafts, boating and the outdoors, cycling and walking, dog lover, enjoy building design and construction and many other hobbies (learning to play guitar!)



  My Account