I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
Looking for my BestFriend and my Lover.. I believe knowing someone is not just by reading what they wrote about themselves it is also by interacting, having communication with each other will build friendship and knowledge of someone who they really are. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Malaybalay
Birth Date : 26 December 1975
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nanny
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Am not a materialistic person, I value life seriously. I value One man One woman relationship and sensitive to others feelings, I am passionate of showing love and care to my family and friends. Easy to get along with... I'm a nature lover, i love going for a walk in the beach, park and watch a sunrise, sunset, holding and cuddling and having fun. I also value love, honesty, trust and respect in a Relationship and wish to find someone with the same interes, I will like to meet for friendship first and see wherever it will leads us. Lets share ideas and learn more about each other...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
. I love, Family,Beach,Parks,Camping,Nature,Cooking,Pets,Shopping,Traveling,Watching Sports and home Improvement

My other pictures




  My Account