Us Citizen

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Loyal and honest woman with a beautiful heart who is looking for love and care. For her I will be the man of her dreams and make dreams together true. Ready to give up all for the woman who loves me. The woman I am looking for would hopefully want to have kids and a family. I hope she also likes animals. I like women who are curious about many things and like to learn. A woman who smiles a lot and likes to talk and communicate are best for me. I like outgoing women. It would be nice is the woman I meet enjoys nature and the outdoors. Loyalty and honesty are important to me. The first things I look for are a nice smile, friendly eyes, and nice skin. Then, I look for intelligence, grace, kindness, loyalty, physically active, and an outgoing nature. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Francisco
Birth Date : 4 April 1967
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Funny and Good Mixer.
I’m here because I’m looking for love and care. An average young looking Guy who wanted to meet a Filipina who has a beautiful heart. I’m not looking for beauty outside. I would be thrilled to meet someone who is caring and honest to me. I’m a man who respects who ever may that future wife. Want never that she change for me but would appreciate showing me how really she is. I can be his best friend, a shoulder she can cry on. His greatest partner in life that won’t ever leave here. I wanna meet you soon.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Diving and Camping.

My other pictures




  My Account