Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I am looking for a lifetime partner with whom I could share my achievements and the simple things that I cherish and love doing. And, to experience life with a person who can make me the best I can be and vice versa. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Laguna
City : Sta. Rosa
Birth Date : 21 August 1971
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Production Supervisor
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I can be sophisticated at the same time down to earth. I can make people laugh at my jokes but can behave and be extra quiet when situation requires.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am into spa and wellness. I like relaxing peacefully after a week's work. Singing and dancing are also my hobbies. Cooking is an art I got from my father. It is an activity I love performing.

My other pictures




  My Account