I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange and Friendship. 
I would like to contact a younger (than myself) lady who can describe the culture and ways of the . Possibility of long term relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Dorset
City : Bournemouth
Birth Date : 28 March 1940
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired Telecoms Engineer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I have been unable to find the time to answer the very many messages I've received, so I've decided to take down my photos for a time, (I have now put them back up), while I try to catch-up with replies. Try resending if you would like to do so. I imagine that I am one of the older members of this site. I have never been married.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Gardening, Music and Reading.
I like 60s &70s music & dance, my main musical interest is classical music. 06.01.17 I'm having difficulty with my computer, it repeatedly 'picks' up a virus, and I'm restricting the sites I 'visit'', because of the amount of time wasted dealing with the virus.

My other pictures




  My Account