Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Muntinlupa City
Birth Date : 12 December 1990
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Assistant Midwife
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Ilongga.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
Simple lady :) I don\'t smoke and don\'t drink alcohol. I am a responsible and respectful daughter to my parent...:) I am an Assistant Midwife of my aunt and at the same time managing a cafe. And I can say that I am a responsible and a hard-working woman. I have many friends since I like to communicate with people and get to know new interesting individuals. I enjoy my time at work. I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting woman with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me. I am here in this site because I believe and I know that I will meet my husband here. :) And I am not after the money; I can work hard for the money because I was raised by my parents to be as good as them. I’m just here to find my partner in life forever.

What I like ...

Animals, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account