Native American
Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
I'm looking for my lover, friend, partner, and mate. For life. To walk beside me in all lifes trails. Good, bad, uphill or downhill..smooth or rough roads we do it together. With mindset that nothing can bring us down. We share everything and we grow from what teachings we have to offer eachother as well as ability to learn. Our passion is fueled for each other by the others desire to please the other. Honesty and faithfulness unquestionably is key ingredient to success of relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Oklahoma
City : Dewey
Birth Date : 20 August 1956
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : American Indian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : business
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im very sensitive to being put down, or disrespected. I think the worst thing anyone can do in a relationship is to cheat, lie, hide things, or be the demanding/boss type. I think communications with a open channel to be heard as well as the one to listen. Consideration to anothers feelings and opinion is healthy. Never let a day end with unresolved conflict or forgiveness offered or accepted. Trust in another isn't just a part of the is the deal! Without that heart felt comfort in trusting the one you Love..I believe the Love fades. It's crucial to be faithful, honest and open minded never to create distrust in your partner. To work together in keeping trust in each other is important to me. Realizing were two separate people, with the need as well as the desire to be loved and respected in all our actions and affairs to and with one another.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy the shared experiences with a partner no matter what the venture, where it is and the come from being together and trying new things. To just walk hand in hand and feel passion of my love in her touch, her eyes, and know were both right where we belong. To watch the sunrise, or to watcht it set, to have the peace of mind and heart to know that no matter what we have, where we go, and what lies ahead were gonna face it, enjoy it, experience it, and grow from it, with and for eachother. Showing patience, Love, understanding, and honesty as our formula to a healthy and exciting new life together.



  My Account