Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Short Term and Marriage. 
I am looking for a good man with a good heart that will going to love me truthfully and would able to cherish me for the rest of his life as i am able to do in return. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 3 September 1985
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Waitress
Language Spoken : not specified

About myself...

Good Heart, Honest and Sincere.
Hi... I'm a Filipina - in words and in deeds. I'm a kind of a woman who believes that LOVE is something that grows naturally... I observed that most lasting relationships among couples here in the Philippines do not start on "love at first sight", but it's more on friends, who both in the process of knowing each other, fall in love with one another. And so in my case, I would like to meet someone to develop a sincere friendship first... and because I'm single, I'm open to the possibility that such friendship will eventually grow into a strong commitment for life. True love is possible when both parties are willing to exert effort to know each other, to build trust to one another and allot time to one another. By the way, here are some details about me: I was raised, grew and still residing in one of the provinces here in the Philippines, a Catholic girl by heart, 5 feet and 4 inches in height, kayumanggi (light-brown complexioned), jovial, trustworthy, decent, but also have a good sense of humor. If I become your wife, I do not want to be considered a princess...I was not born that way...I can do household chores and I help myself to think, to act and to respond maturedly by handling stressful situations...Life is not a b

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music and Cooking.

My other pictures




  My Account