Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
Someone who can truly love me..accept me for who I'am and what I have..a man that truly deserves my true love..someone who I can be with for the rest of my life.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasig
Birth Date : 17 August 1964
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : OFW
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere and Open Minded.
I'm a loving,caring and honest person..understanding and fun to be with..simple woman and sincere..what you see is what you not fake..I'm working right now in Dubai though I lived in Philippines.I have four children,two of them have their own family,and the other two are studying right now in college.All of them are in the Philippines while I'm working right now in Dubai,I just go back in the Philippines for a vacation only,just for one month and then after that I go back in Dubai for my work.I only have a chance to have a vacation for every two years. But I'm happy to find someone who I can be with not for a long term but for the rest of my life.

What I like ...

Music and Cooking.
I love to cook..I love music.

My other pictures




  My Account