I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
im very serious her to found my life time partner be my future husband and make some family soon..... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 21 July 1982
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Shy.
im a single woman have simple living contented of what i adventurous,i like doing things makes me happy like hang out w/my friends,going to beaches,travel,volunteer of charities coz i like to help my fellowmen i wan to serve them from my what my friends told me that i am a friendly person,aproachable and nice to everyone...all my a lots of

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Nature, Cooking and Family.
im looking my future partner inlife who are willing to share his romance and love.i want my man have his one word.he must a goodfather to his future family,responsible,family oriente,he is willing to accept my culture and same w/me i will also accept his culture.i hate guys boastful and liar, playing of the feelings of a woman.

My other pictures




  My Account