I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
I want to meet a kind, loving, and hygienic man (not boy) who is willing to travel all the way to meet me and be with me. Politeness is a big turn on for me, so if you will ask me anything about sex on the first day, forget it. i also need a man who can keep the conversation going, i always like to talk about everything under the sun. I believe there is a scarcity of gentlemen and true love, so i am still hoping to find one. i prefer a Caucasian man 26-35 years of age, so please don't waste our time starting a conversation. I am a frank woman and i say my interest/disinterest right away. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Nueva Ecija
City : Guimba
Birth Date : 5 January 1989
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Entrepreneur
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
i am a nurse by profession and aspiring young entrepreneur. I am a smart girl willing to learn about life as i grow older. i love spending time with my family, playing the guitar and singing. i always think of new ways to make my life as productive as possible. I am really good at keeping a good conversation. :)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Nature and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account