Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

I had been in a long relationship before but sadly it didn't work so I'm hoping that I can find a guy with whom I can have a long, steady and committed relationship. I hope to find someone who still believes that marriage is forever, that it is a partnership. I want someone who will stay with me through the ups and downs of life; someone who will make me laugh and will also laugh at my jokes how corny they may be; someone who knows the meaning of commitment; someone who will pray with me at night; someone who is responsible, sweet and loyal. Most importantly, I want someone who also has a strong faith in God...I wonder if that man is here. I hope so, if not, that's life. Everything happens for a reason. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Pasig
Birth Date : 13 October 1978
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Education
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hello. I'm a family-oriented and optimistic person. I also have a strong faith in God. I believe that He is in control of my life and that He has plans for me. Simple things make me happy like being with my family and spending time with a few friends.I also like spending quiet time reading books or watching inspirational movies. Although, I won't say no going to the beach or to the park...I admit, though, that I'm not really good in cooking as you may think of a Filipino woman. I don't sing either. However, just like most Filipino women, I'm loving and sweet.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Movies and Reading.

My other pictures




  My Account