Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a serious relationship, that is determined by honesty, fidelity, truth, care, compassion and love with a women who will always beside me in good and in bad times. Im looking for a woman who believes to the good and that things get better, a woman who is interested in the impressive beauty of the world, who is cheerful and funny to make me laugh.  

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Berlin
City : Berlin
Birth Date : 1 February 1963
Height : 174 cm (5'8.5)
Weight : 72 kg (159 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Informationstechniker (IT)
Language Spoken : German, English and Spanisch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Shy.
ask me to know me better

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like activities on the sea (swimming, jogging on beach) in the mountains ( skiing, hiking, little bit climbing) and in cities ( sightseeing, arquitecture, disco and mediterranean kind of life and culture). But I like also contemplate events like theater, ci

My other pictures




  My Account