Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
i"let you know later 

More about me...

I'm from : United Kingdom
State/Region : Greater London
City : Queens Park
Birth Date : 22 September 1952
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Civil Eng
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Funny and Open Minded.
i am an honest, loyal and loving man, i would like to meet a very nice lady that wants to enjoy life and will be honest, loyal and loving in return. i am very friendly and very clean and reliable, i have a lot to offer and look for someone to share life and its experiences. i love travelling and want to share this with a special person. Please note, i am not playboy or play around. i only want true happiness and share this with my partner. being

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Reading, Dance, Sport and T.V..
woman that is caring, passionate, loyal and honest. Someone I can share my inner most thoughts and dreams with, A best friend, a lover, my soul-mate. I am looking for someone long term, serious and possibly the future with. Is this you? If this sounds like something you would enjoy please feel free. Thank you and have a wonderful day!



  My Account